Private Car Services

in Lausanne and its area
Booking onlineWho are we ?

Airport transfert

FIND OUT

Train station transfer

FIND OUT

Classic transfer

FIND OUT

Hourly services

FIND OUT

Business Services

FIND OUT

Excursions & Tours

FIND OUT

Availability

Our services are available seven days a week, 24 hours a day.
Whether you need a transfer to or from the airport of your choice, Geneva, Zurich or Basel-Mulhouse.
We also offer you offers tailored to your mobility needs.
Whether it is a transfer, a classic transport, a trip for your company employees, a special event or an excursion, we remain at your entire disposal for any information you may require.

Payment

You have the possibility to pay your driver, by credit card via the electronic payment terminal on board the vehicle or in cash.

Requirement

For a quality service, Private Driver Lausanne provides you with an experienced driver and a top-of-the-range vehicle.
We always apply fixed rates and are committed to ensuring that your service takes place in the best conditions.

Who are we

In a time where the travel network is well developed and the means of transport are very varied, travelling can always be difficult. Queues, traffic jams, high prices, delays, safety or comfort… You can receive many problems when moving from one place to another.
Much more than a trend, private driver services is a mean of transport that seeks to solve all these problems : aim is to offer the best possible customer experience, while maintaining reasonable and attractive prices, even more economical than other means of transport.
And this is the main objective of Private Driver Lausanne, to enable all our customers to travel in the best conditions at all levels. Quality of service, comfort, security and money transparency (our prices are fixed) are key elements of our offer. We ensure they are maintained.
Offering private driver services services that really meet expectations is what led us to create our company. Which of us didn’t have to wait a long time to find a taxi ? Which of us didn’t arrive late for his appointment or had to pay extra fees at the last minute? And it is because we understand your needs and concerns that we have put in place a high quality driver service.

For a high quality service you wait for, we employ very experienced and highly ethical drivers. We offer a top-of-the-range service and we apply fixed rates that are not easily available elsewhere. We also offer special offers adapted to all needs: classic transfer, airport or station transfer, transport in Switzerland, companies, events, excursions…

Phone charger

Water bottle

Wifi on board

Magazines

Baby seat

Renault Grand Scenic

incomparable comfort in this minivan. You will be satisfied by the interior comfort, the silence and the services on board.

Chauffeur privé

sur Lausanne et sa région
Réservation en lignequi sommes-nous

Transfert aéroport

découvrir

Transfert gare

découvrir

Transfert classique

découvrir

Mise à disposition

découvrir

Services aux entreprises

découvrir

Excursions

découvrir

Disponibilité

Nos services sont disponibles sept jours sur sept et vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre.
Qu’il s’agisse d’un transfert vers ou depuis l’aéroport de votre choix, Genève, Zürich ou Bâle-Mulhouse.
Nous vous proposons également des offres adaptées à vos besoins en matière de mobilité.
Que ce soit un transfert, un transport classique, un déplacement pour vos collaborateurs d’entreprise, un événement particulier ou une excursion, nous restons à votre entière disposition pour vous renseigner.

Paiement

Vous avez la possibilité de payer votre chauffeur, par carte bancaire via le terminal de paiement électronique à bord du véhicule ou en espèces.

Exigence

Pour un service de qualité, Private Driver Lausanne mets à votre disposition un chauffeur expérimenté et un véhicule haut de gamme.
Nous appliquons toujours des tarifs fixes et nous nous engageons pour que votre prestation se déroule dans les meilleures conditions.

Qui sommes-nous

Dans un temps où le réseau de transport est bien développé et les moyens de transport sont très variés, se déplacer peut toujours être difficile. Files d’attente, embouteillage, prix élevés, retard, sécurité, confort…, on peut rencontrer plusieurs problèmes en nous déplaçant d’un endroit à l’autre.
Bien plus qu’une tendance, le VTC (véhicule de transport avec chauffeur) est un moyen de transport qui cherche à résoudre tous ces problèmes et offrir au client la meilleure expérience possible. Tout ceci en maintenant des prix raisonnables et attractifs, voire même plus économiques que d’autres moyens de transport.
Et c’est bien l’objectif de Private Driver Lausanne, permettre à tous nos clients de se déplacer dans les meilleures conditions à tous les niveaux. La qualité de service, le confort, la sécurité et la transparence (prix fixes) sont des éléments clés de notre offre et nous veillons à les maintenir.
Proposer des services VTC qui répondent vraiment aux attentes est ce qui nous a mené à créer notre société. Qui de nous n’a pas dû attendre longtemps pour trouver un taxi, arriver tard à son rendez-vous ou payer des frais supplémentaires au dernier moment ? Et c’est parce que nous comprenons vos besoins et vos soucis que nous avons mis en place un service de chauffeur hautement pensé.

Chargeur téléphone

Bouteille d'eau

Wifi à bord

Magazines

Siège bébé

Renault Grand Scenic

un confort incomparable dans ce monospace. Vous serez satisfait par le confort intérieur, le silence et les services à bord.